Contact Us      
         
 

Mersant International, LTD

New York Office
158-12 Rockaway Blvd.
Jamaica, NY 11434
Tel: (718) 978-8200
Fax: (718) 712-0771
Fax: (718) 712-7287
Fax: (718) 525-4692
Kentucky Office
501 Darby Creek Road
Suite #4
Lexington, KY 40509
Tel: (859) 263-9216
Fax: (859) 263-4262
 

To request an estimate on HORSE SHIPPING - please click here to inquire

The information below is the Mersant Employee Directory List which includes direct dial numbers and email addresses

Livestock Department
Joe Santarelli, Jr. - (347) 632-3009 | joejr@mersant.com
Chris Santarelli - (347) 632-3006 | chriss@mersant.com
Charles Santarelli Jr - (347) 632-3022 | chuck@mersant.com
Paul Weygand - (347) 632-3002 | paulw@mersant.com
Thomas Thornton - (347) 632-3008 | thomas@mersant.com

Import Freight Department
Charles Santarelli - (347) 632-3029 | charlies@mersant.com
Pat Ondra - (347) 632-3018 | pat@mersant.com
Lisa Avery - (347) 632-3015 | lisa@mersant.com

Export Freight
Charles Santarelli, Jr. - (347) 632-3022 | chuck@mersant.com
Heather Alburquerque - (347) 632-3030 | heatherA@mersant.com

Account Department
Christine Mitchell - (347) 632-3014 | christine@mersant.com

Mersant (Kentucky)
General Contact - (859) 263-9216 | mersantky@aol.com
Sarah Munoz - (859) 263-9216 | sarah@mersant.com
Leta Noble - (859) 263-9216 | leta@mersant.com
Wendy Pinckney - (859) 263-9216 | wendy@mersant.com
Andrea Branchini - (859) 263-9216 | andrea@mersant.com
Connie Brennan - (859) 263-9216 | connie@mersant.com